Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 29244
Age 28 Birthday 5 May 1988
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to enjoy this life. I have a lot of hobbies! First of all my work is also my hobby as I work with kids. What can be better? Then, I also like listening to music, meeting friends, helping others, reading. Oh, this list can be really endless as there are so many interesting things on the earth.

Self-Description:

I think that every woman is like a book! And it is only up to you to decide whether you want to read it or not. But up to every woman is to make this book bright and interesting for a reader! So, I am a book about romance and fun, about adventures and eternal love which I would like to find. My book is about my open heart and helpful character! And of course there is no main male character there! Do you want to fill this emptiness?

Ekaterina is searching for:

I heard that all men want to know women thoughts! Is this about you too? Then, I will reveal a little secret to you! I dream about meeting my true and only one man. I know that he is strong, serious about family life, responsible and tender. The age is not the main thing for me. So, I am more interested in your inner world, my dear! Let me know you more, please! And I will reveal more secrets to you!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile