Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 19478
Age 33 Birthday 8 Feb 1984
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I work as a nurse and I always like to find out something new due to my profession. One of my biggest hobbies is reading. I like literature and reading very much. I am a very active person by nature and I never sit still for a long time. Another thing I like to do is traveling. It is very interesting because it helps me to get acquainted with new people and see new places, of course.

Self-Description:

What I can say about myself for sure is that I am a kind, joyful, life-loving and hardworking lady. I don`t have any bad habits. My friends say I am very communicative, intelligent and everyone feels at ease in my company. I value true feelings and sincerity very much when I meet people. I am open-hearted, family-oriented and I certainly like children.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I want to meet a balanced, faithful, sympathetic and kind-hearted man without bad habits. He certainly should have a great sense of humor and be a positive thinker with a good perception of life. My man can love and he is a real romantic. He wants to start a long-lasting relationship leading to a family life in future.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile