Testimonials

††††††Hello Be Happy team!

†††† Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 27188
Age 37 Birthday 21 Mar 1980
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Construction
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading, photography, theater, cooking, doing fitness, Yoga and walking.

Self-Description:

I am a versatile person. :) I believe that there is nothing impossible in our life. If you do want something then you will get it! I am tender and sensitive, honest and sincere. I like to take care of other people. Sometimes I think about my friends firstly and only then about myself. As for friends, I believe that you canít have many true friends. It is better to have one or two, but they will always be with you and will always be honest with you. I`m looking for self-expression, self-manifestation and harmony.

Elena is searching for:

I know that there are no ideal people but I want to meet someone who will be a good match for me and for whom I will be a good match. I would like to meet a person who is open and honest, he should be a real man. It would be nice if he were family-oriented, strong and brave. This person is honest, educated, he has a good sense of humor. :) I canít wait the moment when I meet a man with whom we were born to be together. I want this to happen at first sight. :))) I want to have relations based on mutual love and respect and then these relations will be long lasting and happy. ;)


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile