Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41411
Age 46 Birthday 21 Jan 1970
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 27 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like painting, reading, learning foreign languages, doing yoga and tennis.

Self-Description:

I think that life is easier when you smile to it! My sense of humor always helped me in difficult situations. I am sincere, open and calm person. It is always easy to communicate with me. I am always able to listen and I try to help if I can. I feel very comfortable in my skin, I have a lot of hopes and dreams, but I am a woman of action. I don’t like scandals and disputes, I think that people can always talk about problems and they need to do it. Trust and faithfulness is the most important for me in relationships. If you want to meet good, loving and feminine woman, I will be glad to know you better!

Elena is searching for:

I look for a man who wants to create family. I like to have fun, but I want serious relationships till the end of my life. I hope to meet a mature man with strong character and kind heart. I look for love, attention, tenderness, support, trust and I am sure that it is possible to find it in one person. I am ready to give a lot to my man and make a lot for him. I need only honesty and respect in turn. I am romantic woman, so, if you like to give flowers and make romantic walks, you will make me happy. Just give me your heart and be yourself!


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile