Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44394
Age 33 Birthday 11 Jun 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like travelling, fashion, going to the movies, I love psychology, music, books, enjoy cooking. Also I`m interested in animals, theatre, yoga, fitness.

Self-Description:

People can see us from different sides, but like any person I have my own vision of myself. :) I can tell you that I am a person who likes adventures, a person who cannot sil still. I like to move. I adore such a thing as self-development. I like to learn something new, it is a reason of my great love for traveling. I like communication. I am open to the world, in the same way as my heart is free and open for serious relationships.

Elena is searching for:

I have a great wish to find a person who will be adventurous and open to the world like me. I would like to meet a man of a character, a person who will be my support, who could overcome different life situations. I see my soul mate as a reliable person, with a kind heart. I would like to meet a man, with whom we will achieve goals together. I am going to become your partner, a person in whom you will find a friend who supports and understands you, a life partner, a beloved woman.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile