Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44638
Age 31 Birthday 15 Jan 1989
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a psychologist, so I like everything what is connected with philosophy and human psychology. I can say that I am a very happy person, because I do what I love and I love what I do. Besides, I adore singing, traveling and going to the gym. I am not one of the women who are afraid of living on the edge. I am completely open for everything new, because I try to enjoy every minute of my life.


All people dream about love and about a happy family and, of course, I am not an exception. I decided to register on this site to find sincere love here. I am a very romantic, caring woman who still believes in miracles and dreams. Maybe I am a hopeless optimist, but I have always considered that it`s all for the best. My friends always say that I have very good intuition and now my intuition tells me that my soul mate is here and that in spite of distance and other difficulties I will be able to find him, the most important thing is a desire, isn`t it?

Elina is searching for:

I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. Of course, I understand that all people have imperfections, and, to tell the truth, I do not even have a list with traits of character which I want to see in my future husband. It seems to me that love cannot be planned and that we never choose whom to love. But the most important things in relationships are honesty, trust and sincerity. I need a person who has the same goals, values and priorities.

Elina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1658 ]