Testimonials

The translation service was wonderful, I believe Alisa provided that service for my lady and myself and she was great. Her command of the English language was excellent and I…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39941
Age 34 Birthday 4 Feb 1982
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Rovno, Ukraine

Interests:

I like singing, listening to good music, dancing. I enjoy cooking, doing sport, travelling and sightseeing, meeting new people. I like organizing different concerts and parties.

Self-Description:

I am a very easy-going and loving woman. I have lots of friends, and all of them are ready to prove that I am a very reliable person. I am a very goal-oriented woman and I enjoy all the moments of my life, even if they are sad, because I know that all I have in my life is an advantage, and the life is an advantage for me.

Galina is searching for:

I hope my beloved one will be a man with a strong but even-tempered character, manly, strong, with a good sense of humour. I am looking for a serious and mature man, a real defender for me, a man who knows what he wants from this life. I need a person who is ready to LOVE and to be LOVED.


Galina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile