Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44942
Age 22 Birthday 12 Jun 1995
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to communicate with my friends, have fun and just talk. In the evenings I read books in a cozy climate and drink tea! I am constantly developing. I go to the museums, movies, shows and exhibitions. I really love music and nature. I like to travel, see new places. I like to go outside. I love to dance. Recently I have been studying tango and waltz. I`m also interested in design. I hope that I will have a chance to create my own house. I like pastries and embroidery. I like to cook and visit good restaurants. I appreciate delicious food cooked by a professional chef or with love. My grandmother is my best cook, my inspiration and my teacher.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be a sociable, charming, honest, vulnerable Ukrainian woman. I`m also very responsible! I always analyze and plan all my actions. I know what I want from my life, because I appreciate its every minute. I am friendly, I like meeting new people, I love to communicate, learn something new - cultures, history, I like just new acquaintances. I like to smile, meet new people. I am an optimist and a generous person.

Inna is searching for:

I adore tall men! And if a man has a strong voice and likes to wear shirts, I`ll go crazy. I feel like a little princess! I love to feel a man`s power and strength! I`m looking for care and support. I`d like to meet a man who cares for his health, does fitness and who understands women`s desires and fantasies! :)) I`m looking for a man with a good sense of humor, caring, confident, delicate and tender. I really hope that we will have the same aims and views.


Inna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile