Testimonials

Iíve always loved the beauty of ladies from Russia. They have always attracted my attention with their wonderful appearance and nice behavior. When I found out that your service…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42813
Age 41 Birthday 16 Aug 1976
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Shepetovka, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love my life. I think that this life is a great gift and we should enjoy every moment of it. I am cheerful and very communicative. You will not be bored with me! I love children, people around me and taking care about my house thatís why I am sure that I will be a perfect wife and a mother.

Self-Description:

I am a very active and joyful woman. I like sports and other interesting hobbies. I really like skating. Also I am interested in traveling, I like to learn new things about our world and visit different historical places. I am good at cooking. Especially I like to bake tasty and sweet cakes. :)

Inna is searching for:

I need a decent man who will love his life as much as I do. I would be glad if he had a good sense of humor and optimism. I hope to find a man who knows what he wants from his life. It would be great if my man were strong and successful.


Inna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile