Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43147
Age 19 Birthday 1 Feb 1997
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

There are so many exciting activities in this world. I guess that our hobbies are our opportunities to enjoy this life to the fullest. I love different things: swimming, cooking, traveling, music, swimming, volleyball, etc. But my favorite thing to do is dancing. I manage to get distracted from my everyday responsibilities and troubles, when I dance. Plus it helps me to keep fit. )))

Self-Description:

I am kind-hearted, calm, positive, understanding, soft-hearted. I am a person, who is always curious about new things. I know that it is impossible to learn everything in this world. But we can try to learn somethings interesting every day, am I right? I am ready for changes. I believe that they are sent in our lives to make us happier.

Irina is searching for:

I have to tell you that I do not have any ideal of my future man. But I definitely know that I want my future husband to be kind, honest, open-minded, positive. I hope that he will be determined. I dream about a mature man. I guess that he should have a definite vision of his future and set of priorities and values. Well, I hope that my future soul mate will love children, they are our future. ))


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile