Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44480
Age 33 Birthday 19 Jun 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Iíve got a heap of different hobbies, but I must mention that dancing and sport are at the top of my list. I love music as well, it always depends on my mood what kind of music I want to listen to. I enjoy watching movies and going out with my friends but of course I love to spend most of my free time with my son. I also try to read as much as possible, it helps me to educate myself.

Self-Description:

The first and most important thing to say is that I am a family-oriented, warm-hearted and loyal woman. I am a caring and loving lady. I love kids and I can always find a common language with them. I am a very communicative and friendly person by nature. Also Iím faithful, honest and trustworthy. I do appreciate when people can surprise me with a good sense of humor.

Irina is searching for:

I wish my beloved man to be kind-hearted, caring and thoughtful. If he is a positive thinker it will only be a huge plus for him, and I certainly wish to see an intellectual man near me. He is a self-sufficient and confident man who knows what he wants from his life. He should appreciate and respect his woman, her feelings. I would like my man to be responsible and the one I can rely on in any situation. I want to meet a man to spend the rest of my life together. I want him to let me be myself when Iím with him.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile