Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40055
Age 32 Birthday 8 Jul 1984
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Government
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I am a yoga instructor that means my body and mind live in full harmony. I like gardening and planting, thatís why I have lots of flowers at home. I enjoy both spending time at home and going out. I usually go to the movies, theatres, different kinds of shows. I find time to read a good book and watch a nice movie. I am a clean and accurate person and like keeping things in order. I like learning new things and collecting books about different countries which I would like to visit in the future because traveling is my passion.

Self-Description:

You will never be bored by me because I am bringing much laughter, humor, energy and smiles. My friends say I am a shining person who gives much warmth and light. I have a kind heart, a lot of compassion and always try to understand people and help in the way I can. I am an intelligent, smart, sensitive, responsible, sociable, honest lady. I am very hospitable thatís why my friends always want to visit me because they know I will treat them with much respect and tasty dishes.

Iryna is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will love not only me but my son. He means the whole world for me and I hope they will become good friends for each other. Our family should go first for my man and he will do everything to make us feel loved and cared. We will make all our desires, dreams, wishes and expectations come true. My man will make me feel safe in our shelter of love where we will create our own world of happiness!


Iryna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile