Testimonials

      Hello BeHappy2day staff,

     Just to say a big thank you for the time i spent with you all , you looked after me very well, i could not of ask for anything…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40671
Age 56 Birthday 21 Aug 1960
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 28 y.o.
son, 27 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine

Interests:

I am a very outgoing and active lady. I like to attend different cultural events, and I enjoy going to the movies and theatres as well. Music is also one of my interests, and my music tastes are varied. I love traveling and would like to see the world! Like every woman I want to be pretty, so I like doing sports.

Self-Description:

I am a strong and optimistic lady. I know how to solve problems without any help. But I did not forget how to be a feminine and weak woman, I think that I still know how to be a good wife. I like to cook, and I know how to create harmony at home. I am not scared of changes, and I learn very quickly!

Lyudmila is searching for:

I need a strong and optimistic man. He should have some wishes and aims in this life, and he should be an active man. I want a man, who will be with me in good and bad times and who will support me in every situation, and who will respect and treat me as a real woman.


Lyudmila's additional photos


Confirmed Profile