Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39780
Age 49 Birthday 20 Jun 1967
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


Maybe my words can seem to be banal for you, but the world is beautiful. The best and shortest way to understand it is to enjoy each day. To walk, to visit museums, cinema…. My hobby is music- from classical to pop.


I was born in Ukraine. I was growing up and getting mature in a very interesting period. My country had difficult times as well as I had. The destiny of Ukraine influenced my own destiny much. I studied but had to change my profession, I changed many views and wishes… a couple of times I changed my life, I turned it upside down. I have beed married for 25 years, I raised up a beautiful daughter. My husband passed away five years ago, he didn’t have a chance to see his granddaughter. Now I am ready for new relationships, I am ready for love.

Lyudmyla is searching for:

Cinderella, Mermaid, Sleeping Princess. As you can see all women, even from fairy tales are so different. What about men? He is always the one- the Prince! This is a joke, but there is a part of the truth in each joke. We are women, sometimes can be capricious and whimsical, but all we have big, loving hearts. As for me the most important quality in a man is seriousness and honesty. I don`t care about his appearance or age. I am looking for my second half.

Lyudmyla's additional photos

Confirmed Profile