Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50815
Age 24 Birthday 26 Sep 1996
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 4 y.o.
daughter, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really like to take photos of people, nature, exposure. For me, photography is an art. I really like having an active rest with my close friends in the open air. No matter where, in the park, in the forest, in the mountains, at the sea. In my free time, I like going shopping or drawing. I love weaving braids and different hairstyles. It calms. Also in my free time, I learn to embroider and knit, it’s always interesting to try myself in something new because I’m searching for myself.

Self-Description:

I am a very calm and purposeful young lady. I consider myself smart and organized. Friends say that I am sociable, open, and friendly. I am always open to new acquaintances. I find a common language with everyone. I am a sweet, kind person who will always support everyone. I try not to throw anything halfway. You can always rely on me. I am a feminine lady with a kind and bright soul, a devoted, loyal and flexible person.

Marina is searching for:

First of all, my man should be strong, like a stone wall, protection for a little flower. For me, it is important that a man can always help in difficult times. I welcome a good sense of humor and light sarcasm. A man should be confident in himself, his strengths, desires. I want him to be calm, purposeful, love me, understand. He definitely needs to know what he wants from life. So that you always keep your word and do not lie, be honest with me and faithful to me. He respected me as his lady and his partner so he respects my choice, shared my interests, and was always there.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.074 ]