Testimonials

      Dear Staff of Tver,

     I had the recent pleasure of experiencing a trip to Tver with the help of the Be-Happy staff. I truly believe that the experience would not have…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 18567
Age 43 Birthday 28 Oct 1973
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Health care
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 23 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lugansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Me and my daughter, we are both very creative people and have a lot of interests. I like studying and getting to know everything new, I like attending different courses such as computer courses, massage, visage.

Self-Description:

I like reading books which make you think like Paolo Koeljo, Ernest Hemminguay etc. Me and my daughter, we both adore nature, flowers and have a passion for animals. I like gardening and can make beautiful ikebana. Oh, by the way, I am a sports fan – swimming and volleyball are the best!

Marina is searching for:

One of the most important things for me is the soul of my future partner, sense of humor and moral values. I want to meet a man that knows how to make his woman smile, someone who can say compliments and present flowers without a special reason, someone who can surprise and respect a woman, someone who wants to care.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile