Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50817
Age 20 Birthday 29 Aug 2000
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very active person. I love and go in for sports. I can’t sit still, I go to dances and I love this business. Choreography inspires me. In my free time, I learn to play bowling. I like to cook different dishes, but most often it is Ukrainian cuisine. I find it very tasty. I like to spend my free time outdoors - in the park, in the forest, in the mountains. It can be just a coffee or a picnic. I don`t have much free time and this time I devote to reading a fascinating book or watching my favorite TV series. I love to walk along the seashore and enjoy the sunsets. I dream of finally going on a journey.

Self-Description:

I am a very sociable young lady. I always find a common language with everyone. I am not shy. I love variety in life. I can keep up a conversation on absolutely any topic because I am interested in everything. I am purposeful, I try not to give up half the way. I love to dream of a bright future and try to make my dreams come true soon.

Nadezhda is searching for:

I am looking for a responsible man. Strong, serious, wealthy, purposeful. So that as I do not give up half the way. And in due time I will always provide my support. I need a faithful man who will love only me. I want to be small a princess for him in a large stone castle.


Nadezhda's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0214 ]