Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43788
Age 39 Birthday 5 Aug 1978
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have lots of interests which are wide and various and I would like to tell you about them! I get pleasure from doing different types of sports. I regularly go to the gym. In winter when the sea is cold I like to visit the swimming pool. Also I enjoy to dance the eastern dances and do gymnastics... It brings me a lot of pleasure to spend time in the mountains and have a rest by the sea, breathing sea air during walks or getting a suntan there. I like visiting new places, cities, countries and its sightseeings. I like very much to swim in the sea and then lie on the warm sand. Sometimes I go to sauna with my girlfriends and we use besoms. ) My friends say I am very good at cooking bbq. At least I am sure that I am good at eating it. ) I have been to several countries of this wonderful world. And I would like to visit more. My big desire is to learn few foreign languages. That will be great to learn how to act on public and become an orator as itís my wish also. Itís interesting for me to learn more about taking nice videos. I also want to learn to sew clothes and such a dance as bachata.

Self-Description:

I`m an extrovert. By my nature I am kind, sociable, warm and caring. I will be very devoted to my man and our relationship, I will do my best to make our union strong.

Natalia is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who is attentive, caring, honest, sincere, reliable, healthy in his body and mind, such a man who is ready to share his life with a woman like me.


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile