Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41675
Age 34 Birthday 13 Sep 1982
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Housewife
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Buddhist
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I love to communicate with people and learn something new from them. I have many friends, and I am always ready to help! I am a kind, gentle woman who just wants to believe and be confident in her man. I have a big heart. I like a quiet holiday - movies, theater, walks in fresh air, near the river in the park. I like to read novels and watch melodrama. Reading books brings me a lot of fun. I certainly love to travel. I have been in India and Thailand. I like to study cultures of different peoples.


I am kind, communicative, diligent, active and tender. I like to laugh. I love a noisy company of my friends. I always smile. I`m an optimist. I like to explore new places and learn other cultures and traditions. I like movies and arts. I like to walk outdoors. I like spring. Iím a purposeful and responsible women. I get on with people easily, because I am always cheerful, sociable and positive.

Natalya is searching for:

I`d like to meet a strong and confident man with a sense of humor. I like when a man isnít afraid of his feelings. I like to be weak with him and be a real woman. I like funny, communicative men. I am a woman who believes in love! I just need caress, tenderness and warmth. I am ready to give my love and tenderness to those who will appreciate and protected me. I need a serious man who wants a family and is ready to accept my child.

Natalya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile