Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 29856
Age 27 Birthday 28 Sep 1989
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Interests:

I take pride in myself and take a very good care of my body. Among the things I enjoy there are dancing(I used to ball dance before), sports – I enjoy yoga, pilates, body flex, running. I also enjoy dinging out, traveling, reading. Walks along the seaside inspire me and always lift my spirits. I am very adventurous, so spontaneous trip to some nice place is a great thing to do. I enjoy good conversations with friends as I am very talkative and easy to speak with. I am fond of animals, I adore dogs and in future I would love to have a few Chihuahuas. Cooking is one more thing I enjoy. I am fond of Italian cuisine and cooking something new for the people I love is not a big deal for me :). When it is summer, you will often see me at the seaside swimming and suntanning. I try to learn English as I think it is very important. I would love to see many spots in this wonderful world with my future beloved :).

Self-Description:

I am smart, intelligent and confident young lady. I would describe myself as an open-minded, outgoing and happy person. I am very encouraging to the people I love and I am always ready to listen and help. I am not afraid to show my emotions and be affectionate to my man. Every day of my life is enjoyable for me and I think there is nothing impossible for me :). I am goal-oriented young lady and I always try to achieve every of my dreams. I am very sporty and leading an active lifestyle. I am open to new experiences and challenges.

Nikauris is searching for:

First of all I would like to meet a real gentleman who knows how to treat a real lady. My dream man is the one who is confident, smart, having good manners and traditional values and morals. I want to find a man who would make me feel special and be yourself. He should be sincere, honest, very respectful and loving. I want him to be very family-oriented, purposeful and ready to start a new page in his life with me. For me the most important things in relationship are trust, understanding and loyalty. I see myself being with a man who enjoys life and treasure every moment and opportunity he has. I would love him to be active and strong. It should be someone who is not afraid to take risks as it is rewarding. Let’s dare and get to know each other!


Confirmed Profile