Testimonials

      Dear Agency,

     I enjoyed my stay in Tver. I also want to thank Irina, the secretary who was always prepared to help me and of course my interpreter Lena,who helped me…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 26509
Age 54 Birthday 7 Feb 1963
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 33 y.o.
son, 36 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like, first of all, travelling, also different kinds of literature. I love growing flowers, cooking and just taking care of my home. I enjoy outdoor activities and nature. I am engaged in sport activities. I love music. I love arts.

Self-Description:

I am a very curious, lively, decent and cheerful lady. I have a good taste and intuition. I am witty and optimistic by nature. I value patience, balance, devoted relations. I am flexible. I love trying something new and always use new opportunities in life. I have a very good sense of humour. I am intelligent and gentle. I love my work as well. I think you will have your own impression of me after our personal talk or meeting.

Nina is searching for:

I like intelligent, independent, supportive, understanding, humorous, active, attentive, honest, loving and family-oriented men. I want us to be friends and lovers. I want you to be able to love as I am!


Nina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile