Hello Be Happy!

I would like to recommend and praise one of your interpreters in Odessa. She was very helpful during meetings with my lady. In general I greatly enjoyed my…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35281
Age 33 Birthday 30 Dec 1982
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Clerk/Cashier
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine


I love cooking and I like to try new recipes. I love reading interesting books in my free time. I always enjoy taking photos, listening to different types of music, watching movies and being outdoors.


I`m an open-minded and creative person. I`m active, adventurous, optimistic and life-loving. I`m a mature person who wants to build serious relations based on honesty, mutual respect and trust. I could only imagine what is it like to love someone so much that you would give up your most precious habits in order to do something for him. I`m here to find my soul mate and I believe that we are looking for each other!

Oksana is searching for:

The person I`m looking for is my true soul mate. He understands me and wants to be understood. I dream of sharing common hobbies with him and inspiring each other every day. I want to start a happy family and I want my life to be full of romance, love, mutual support not only in good times but also in bad ones. I want to find my best friend and my only one.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile