Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42449
Age 30 Birthday 13 Feb 1986
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like yoga, meditation. While meditating I often find answers to my questions, solve problems and get a burst of energy. I like to read, watch documentaries and others. Also I love to cook, dance and listen to music.


I want to be inspired by love every day, wake up in the morning and see my beloved man`s eyes, give my smile to him. It is not so much to be happy. Do you agree with me!? Loneliness is twilight of negative emotions, I want to lose this. I can say about myself that I am a positive person, my friends call me a "ray of sunshine" in the company. I`m not sad, always laughing and joking. I`m always ready to give a helping hand. I`m really looking forward to the moment when I feel wonderful emotions. I believe in the best, and I`m waiting for my king, my man!

Olga is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who will give me a flash of feelings and emotions, we will kindle the flame of our love every day together. He can be quiet or active, we should feel comfortable together, it is the main thing. I know that we can have different opinions and views on certain things, but we should always find a compromise.) I would like to meet a man with a life experience, older than me, who has his views, principles in life.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile