Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40519
Age 33 Birthday 13 Jan 1983
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

There are so many interesting things that I like doing.) Every person should develop himself with the help of hobbies. For example, in summer I like spending time near the sea, swimming and enjoying the sun, I also like different outdoor activities. I like reading a lot, and I read books on personal growth and development. Travelling is my passion, after visiting beautiful places I have so much energy to improve my life.

Self-Description:

What about me? I am an active, romantic and versatile person, I like to meet new people and make new friends. It is very interesting for me to spend time in different places, where I can enjoy landscapes. We can spend time together as we wish, and it will never be boring. I always know what I want to get from my life, and now I am ready to create a family. I believe in love and marriage and hope to meet a person with the same values.

Olga is searching for:

None is ideal, but I want to meet a real man, who values love, his family and can understand my strong believes. I want to find a man who is Christian in his soul and deeds. I dream about a responsible and clever man, such a man, who has a career growth, and who knows how to achieve goals. I want him to provide his family and protect it, I want to feel myself safe in his strong hands.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile