Testimonials

Dear Be Happy International Staff,

Thank you for a wonderful time in Tver. The trip to and from the Airport was smooth. My interpreter was great, very helpful in the different…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42831
Age 30 Birthday 19 Feb 1987
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love different kinds of outdoor activities, camping, hiking, swimming, travelling and reading. I also like to make different gifts for my friends with my own hands therefore I like needlework and handcrafting. Maybe I would have more hobbies if I had more spare time.

Self-Description:

I am a romantic and pleasant, beautiful and soft woman, who can make you a happy and successful person! I prefer to say only the truth, I am a sociable woman and I like such people much. I adore people who like and enjoy their life. They are very happy. I would like to tell about my dream. My dream is a big house with a lot of funny children. I like children very much. I am ready to spend my free time with them, listening to their laughter and crazy jokes. Also I consider that I am a responsible and friendly person. My friends and relatives say that I always support them in difficult moments. I can listen to their problems and give a right advice. Moreover, others see another trait of my character, it is dedication. I do not know if that is true, but I trust their opinion.

Olga is searching for:

As for my future, I would really like to meet someone who is like me to talk all night long, make plans about the future and dream about the same things. You know, I love autumn, I am ready to stand near my window watching gold trees and falling leaves. It is magical! Now I am ready to meet a man who can change my life. I will give all of myself to do crazy things for love and I will believe in my man and dream that our future will be bright. A big house, many children, we will wake up early in the morning, and they will surround us and give us their love and joy. I will make happy a person who will be with me, he will enjoy every second of the time spent with me.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile