Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44674
Age 32 Birthday 27 Sep 1985
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have graduated from the University with a degree of a psychologist but I didnít choose it as my profession. I followed my heart and became a visagist. I have no regrets for choosing this profession as this is what I like most of all, this is not merely my job, but my favorite hobby and interest too. I also like to dance, read books on philosophy, sociology, art and science fiction. I`ve been doing fitness for five years. I want to learn how to play golf.

Self-Description:

First of all, my great plan for the future is to start a happy family. I have spent many years and put a lot of efforts to build my business, so now Iím successful, but I have nobody next to me to share this success. Now I understand there is nothing more important than good relationships and a loving family. I am looking for a man to build it with him. I have a sense of humor, I like jokes and I`m always optimistic. I do not complain about my life and I do not like when others complain about it. Also I`m good at cooking and I keep a healthy diet.

Svetlana is searching for:

I`m looking for a serious man to start a family. He should be kind, sympathetic, with a sense of humor, frank, honest, reliable. Also he should be in good shape (not too skinny and not fat).


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile