Testimonials

Dear Staff!

I am here to express my emotions about the phone conversation with Anna from Ukraine. We both felt quite comfort within the talk. Due to the professional translation service…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43700
Age 36 Birthday 9 Apr 1981
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 3' 12''(1.21m)
Weight 79 Lbs(36 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of children because I am a teacher. )) I am a very creative person, I like to think of something interesting for my children every day... I like to give them all that I know. And I like to be funny for them. In my free time I like meeting with my friends, watching movies and traveling.

Self-Description:

I like to dream about my life near the sea and palms. I like going to the beach and just lying and relaxing. I like dogs and I have one. Every morning I like walking with him, and I like when he protects me. )) I`m a very cheerful woman with a sense of humor. I like my friends and I like my pupils.

Svetlana is searching for:

In summer I have a lot of free time! I like meeting new people, and this summer I plan to spent not alone. I`m looking for a man who can be with me to spend time together, no matter in which country! I just want to love and give my support to my hero! I want to find you! I want to feel that I have you and you have me!


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile