About Me

  • Birthday 24 Jun 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

In the mornings I do yoga, my gym is located near me so it is very comfortable. I prefer meetings with friends, playing billiards or bowling or just having dinner at evenings. I adore riding horses, visiting theatres, concerts, walking near the sea or in the parks. Also I am really good at cooking. One day you will try my dishes and fall in love with me immediately. :) I like to listen to music while cooking. I like to dance, I am not a professional dancer so it looks funny. It is nice that only my cat can see it. :)

Self Description

I am a well-educated young lady. But it is not all my good features. I am a joyful and romantic person with an open heart. I am a sociable woman, I have many friends with whom I travel and spend my free time. Like every respectful lady I like to take care of myself, I care of my body - go to the gym, Pilates, eat healthy food, try to get only positive emotions, walk on fresh air, talk with people who are interesting for me. In my heart there is a lot of love, warmth and tenderness.

I’m Looking For

I believe that people can fall in love if they are both interested in communicating and they feel chemistry between each other. I want to be with a good-mannered, sincere, faithful man with a good sense of humor. I want him to be a caring, attentive and supportive person who understands that generosity, support and protection make from an ordinary lady a real goddess. If you love your woman she will make you happy every day.

[ 0.0121 ]