Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44648
Age 42 Birthday 3 Nov 1974
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 3''(1.59m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My main hobby is connected with my profession, I love clothing design. Besides, I enjoy reading, taking photos, cooking and going to the theaters and movies. I want to develop my creative potential and I always do my best for this. Like all mothers, I love to spend time with my child (my daughter`s name is Ekaterina). We are very close with her.

Self-Description:

It seems to me that it is pretty hard to speak about yourself, because it is not easy to look at yourself from outside, but as my beloved people say I am a loving, caring woman who always knows what to say to make them smile. Yes, I am a very optimistic person who looks at our life positively, but at the same time not through rose-coloured glasses. If someone asks me: "Do you usually follow your heart or your mind?" I will answer: "of course, my heart". I always say what I think and what I feel, and such things as mutual understanding and mutual care mean a lot for me in relationships.

Tatiana is searching for:

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from his life. I need someone with a kind heart and an open soul. Maybe it will sound like a cliche, but inner beauty is real beauty for me, so I want to be with a person who has a rich inner world. I am here with really very serious intentions and goals, and I want to be with a man who has the same views of life and who likes me, wants to build a lasting relationship which will develop into a family.


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile