Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40529
Age 62 Birthday 6 Jun 1954
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children son, 34 y.o.
daughter, 43 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like going to the theater, attending different exhibitions, being in a company of nice people in my spare time. I like doing sports, cooking and spending time outdoors. Being on the wave of the cinema world is something I really like as well.


I am an intelligent person with a good character. Sometimes I can be unpredictable making my decisions. I can be fussy and witty and can live for the day but at the same time I am smart, businesslike and able to think clearly and deeply. I am a good friend, kind and understanding. It is easy for me to find a common language with new people. I am a versatile developed person, but I can also be adamant and demanding. Such qualities as vitality and youthfulness are mine, and I can say I have a cheerful disposition, and I am initiative and active, that is also important. I am always ready to help. Being fast in thoughts, deeds and actions is also about me. I do everything in my life with passion.

Valentina is searching for:

I want to meet a man who can also be a good friend, who can be caring and understanding with me. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants from his life. He should be responsible, honest, and sincere in his intentions. He should be mature and experienced, goal-oriented and intelligent, a man who can become my beloved husband and the best friend at the same time.

Valentina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile