Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34168
Age 21 Birthday 7 Oct 1994
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

My main hobby is photography. I love meeting all kinds of people and learning from them about their life and experiences and views, and for me cultural differences can easily be overcome with goodwill, understanding and love. In fact, for me, cultural divergences can often make a relationship more inspiring, more interesting and more rewarding.

Self-Description:

I`m an intelligent, kind, passionate and funny person. I enjoy art, photography, dancing, music, reading. I`m outgoing, nice and communicative. I respect dignity, honesty, care in people. I believe that inner beauty is the most important thing in people. I judge people for their good actions and not by appearance. I think that all people are different and have the right for their own good and bad features. I believe in love and dream to find my soul-mate wherever he is.

Valeriya is searching for:

I`m looking not for an ideal man, but for a right person for me. I believe that somewhere in the world there is somebody very special for me - kind, funny, outgoing, respectful to women, caring, a man who appreciates family values and knows what love is. I think that a real man is a man of his word. Somebody who loves this life and wants to spend it with me.


Valeriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile