Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40747
Age 26 Birthday 2 Sep 1990
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 11''(1.80m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like an active lifestyle. In my spare time I go to the gym or do a pole dance. I will dance it for you! Last winter I was in the Carpathians and learned to ski - it`s a very exciting activity! There are days when I have a dreamy mood, and I am happy to stay at home and read a favorite book.


Hello, my favorite future man! I registered my profile in this Ukrainian marriage agency to find you! I am an open-minded and sociable lady who loves to spend time with friends and outdoors. In summer I like to go boating, to swim and sunbathe. And in winter I like to ski. I do want to find a man who will share my passion for an active lifestyle. I love cooking delicious food and keeping my house in order. My biggest passion is a pole dance.

Vera is searching for:

I am looking for a "real" man, who can take decisions himself. I am looking for a man with a strong character. He should be a head of our family and care about it. I am an active lady who is looking for an optimistic man, who has a good sense of humor and can laugh with me. I like funny and smart people, and I want my man to be such a person. I hope, one day I will meet him... Maybe he is reading it right now.)))

Vera's additional photos

Confirmed Profile