I have always been skeptical about online dating as you hear such horror stories, but it just goes to show that you cannot always judge everything the same. Behappy2day…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39906
Age 49 Birthday 3 May 1967
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like to travel, to dance. I love the sea and the sun, mountains and the air, lakes, rivers and forests, flowers, animals. I plant flowers in the garden, and I enjoy it. In my free time I like to cook, especially cakes, to read and play computer games.


I live in the southern Ukraine in Nikolaev. I work as a lawyer, I provide legal assistance to individuals and legal entities in civil, criminal and commercial courts. I`m engaged in physical rehabilitation of people. I am divorced. I have a son Constantin, who is a student, studying in Poland, in Poznan at the Graduate School of the restaurant business. He dreams of becoming a famous chef and restaurateur. So now I live alone. Actually, not quite alone. With my dog - shar pei, named Spike. He is my loyal, loyal friend, a companion and an equal member of my family.

Victoria is searching for:

What do I want from life now? I do want to meet my soul mate, a kind, generous and honest man. Of course, a person should have a sense of humor, and we should have common interests. I want strong and reliable relationships. I appreciate mutual respect and devotion to family values in a family life. Native people never betray and always come to the rescue, and if I can not really help, I always stand by and do not hurt.

Victoria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile