Hello Everyone,

     My name is Patrick and I would like to tell you about a wonderful agency called Behappy2day. I was introduced to Yaroslav and his fine staff by Robert from…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38951
Age 28 Birthday 28 Jan 1988
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I have various hobbies, strating from obvious sport activities such as swimming and coming to such exotic ones as cultivation of palm trees. I love the time I spend with my child, when we read together, go to the theater or movies. Sometimes at a dinner I can afford myself dinking a glass of dry wine, some say it`s a bad habbit, others don`t. At home I have a blue Budgie called Richie and aquarium fish.


I`m warm-hearted, upbeat and goal-oriented. I treat people gently and wisely because I think of others` interests. In a relationship I become very caring and gentle, eager to spend all my free time by his side.

Viktoria is searching for:

My man should be smart, caring and ambitious, he must be able to support his woman financialy. A man with a good sense of humor is a great partner, he also must treat me respectfully and be ready to spend much time with me.

Viktoria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile