Testimonials

      I recently visited Russia for the first time organised by the BeHappy agency and what an amazing experience it turned out to be. From the first moment of being picked up from…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42819
Age 60 Birthday 9 May 1957
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Science/Engineering
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like traveling, movies, music, singing, adore animals, books, writing poems, gardening, I enjoy fishing, outdoor activities, cooking, bicycling and ping pong.

Self-Description:

I am an elegant woman who tries to live a truly happy life. I enjoy being kind, generous, chatty and friendly. And I believe that it is never too late to be what you thought you couldn’t be! I know what I value in my life and I build my life around it. I don’t mind work, but I like to work smartly. My motto is “Less, but better.” I wake up each day and go to bed at night with a grateful heart. As I prefer to focus on the best parts of my life, I attract only the best! I enjoy my active weekends however one of my main motivations is to be with my kid and my family as long as I can!

Violetta is searching for:

As for marriage, I would like to feel on the same page with my future life-partner. It means I want to find a creating man with a real and beautiful soul. He should feel satisfied in his life. I am looking for my companion in this life walk, someone whom I can rely on and put all my trust in, knowing that he will always support me!


Violetta's additional photos


Confirmed Profile