Testimonials

††††††I appreciate your prompt attention to everything. i would not hesitate to recommend this agency to anyone that i know that would like a russian bride.

†††† I have already given your…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42144
Age 30 Birthday 21 May 1986
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Cherkassy, Ukraine

Interests:

I work as a fitness instructor, so I like to show people all benefits of a healthy lifestyle. I organize different trainings and lessons, almost all of them are free to visit. I really like to listen to live music, so I try to visit as many concerts as I can.) And Iím really crazy about travelling and trying something new like tasting new food, looking at new beautiful landscapes or getting new interesting impressions. I have a dream that one day Iíll do that with my partner and husband.)

Self-Description:

Actually, Iím a very extraverted and open-minded lady. I enjoy talking with interesting people and making new friends. I want to know someone everywhere in the whole world.) So Iím looking for a man who will have the same wishes, a great sense of humor, and who knows how to taste this life.

Yana is searching for:

You donít need to be perfect or share all my views, Iím just looking for a usual man who will come into my life and change it. I need to feel love, passion, support and trust, and I want to give them to my soul mate in return.


Yana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile