Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50511
Age 33 Birthday 10 Feb 1987
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Krasnodar, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love taking care of myself, experimenting with new looks, make-up and clothes. I enjoy it a lot. I donít like to be bored, I like listening to music and dancing at home, for myself. I love fun and good mood. I hope traveling can become my other hobby one day. I also love to cook dishes of different cuisines. I also know how to draw well. And I like to give time to these occupations when there are no other things to do.

Self-Description:

I am a lady who is able to warm on cold winter evenings, to give her chosen one al the affection, tenderness, kindness. I am very positive. I have a good sense of humor and my friends are always having fun with me, because I can laugh and enjoy life no matter what. I am sociable and open to new acquaintances. But I communicate only with those people who treat me well and with respect.

Yuliya is searching for:

I want to meet an interesting and purposeful man. I want my man to have a dream and stubbornly walk towards it. I want to feel safe with my loved one so that I know that I have nothing to fear. I want to build a happy family, once and forever. I want him to understand and support me. So that I can count on his support. For this, I will give him all my love and make him happy.


Yuliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0261 ]