Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 28755
Age 52 Birthday 1 Apr 1969
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 25 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Shenyang, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I usually like to do some exercises, such as walking, running, playing badminton, swimming and so on, and in my spare time I also like to listen to classical music, folk music, watch comedies or romance. Especially on holiday I like the travelling very much. The rest of the time I like to go shopping and go to the library to read, or go hiking with a few good friends climbing the mountain.


I am an optimistic, generous, kind-hearted, family-orient and faithful. I enjoy life. Deep inside my soul I have much love and tenderness, and I want to give all this to the right man. The main qualities of my character are cheerfulness, open mind and optimistic point of view on life. My friends say I have a big heart. I am kind, tolerant and quiet girl with a good sense of humor.

Lan is searching for:

I would like to be with a man who is ready to create his own family with a girl from like me. If you are ready for adventures with incendiary and bright mature woman, then you did a right choice.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.029 ]