About Me

  • Birthday 22 Feb 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Bangkok, Thailand
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My main hobby is photography, I like to photograph people, nature. In my free time, I go to the gym. I like to go to the movies, take a walk on the beach in the evenings.

Self Description

I am a devoted person, for me family will always come first, this is the most precious thing that can be in life. I have a brother and sister whom I love very much. I dream of creating my family, meeting a man who is ready for love. A man who is ready for adventures in the world of passion and love. I love nature very much, now I work as a photographer and I want to develop in this field, I believe that photos are our memories of a pleasant past, and this is what every family should have. I like to travel, I`ve been to the Maldives, Singapore, Malaysia, Spain, the Philippines, and I want to visit many more beautiful places.

I’m Looking For

I want to see a cheerful man next to me, kind and responsible, for whom family will also always be in the first place. A man who is ready to open his feelings and his soul to me, be sincere with me. Sincerity and trust are the key to strong family happiness. Love me, and I will do everything for you to make you the happiest.

[ 0.0185 ]