About Me

  • Birthday 9 Jan 1958
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Fushun, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 34 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to read, watch movies, listen to music and cook. I also enjoy taking care of a garden and like watching it grown. If you have to be available, you have to communicate, you cannot be afraid to show your "self". Being honest is the key.

Self Description

I`m a gentle, good-tempered and warm-hearted person who puts others` needs high on my list of priorities. I have studied and worked very hard for all my life to be where I am now. I am looking for someone special who shares my goals and strives for excellence as I do. If you are a hardworking, caring, compassionate man, then I would like to meet you.

I’m Looking For

He should be honest, have a good sense of humor, be loveable, confident and happy in his work. I enjoy being with people who are positive and honest. I need a single men of 50 - 75 years old, someone who has these qualities, good morals and values. He should be honest, trustworthy, respectful, compassionate and caring. I like a man who knows what he likes and goes to his aim.

[ 0.0265 ]