About Me

  • Birthday 6 Jun 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Shanghai, China
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Dancing, watching movies, singing and travelling.

Self Description

My friends say I am a passionate, active, easy-going and optimistic woman. I like hanging out with my friends. I like to communicate with different people and to get connected. I am an open-minded person. I like to learn new things, I have independent way of thinking. I am not obedient, but I will listen to other`s opinion with patience and I am ready to accept the good advice. As for love relations, I am a loyal, sincere, family-oriented, honest and respectful lady. I am ready to devote my whole life to a wholesome person. I like simple life. I`ve been in Shanghai for three years. I like fashion, cosmetics and beautiful hairstyle, I like to present myself in a beautiful way.

I’m Looking For

I hope I could find my second half here, who will adore me and love me. I want my partner to share the same views with me and to have a similar state of mind.

[ 0.0181 ]