About Me

  • Birthday 2 Sep 1965
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Retired
  • Education College
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children daughter, 26 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Reading, surfing the internet and watching TV are my favourite entertainments. They enrich my daily life. I could learn much from them. I am not a greedy lady. A happy and cozy family life with lovely kids and a beloved husband is a great gift for me.

Self Description

I am an open-minded, easygoing, affectionate, loving, amiable and one-man woman. I love to share my thoughts and feelings with my family members. Family life attracts me much. I had a happy marriage before. I lost my husband but I never lose faith to find love. Life is moving on. I should make the first step and continue to live a happy life. Sorrow should not conquer our life. Tomorrow is another day.

I’m Looking For

There is no need for my future partner to be rich, but he should have a big heart. I long for finding a gentleman to laugh and love life together. I am an optimistic lady. I am ready to start a loving relationship. Please feel free to contact me if you like my profile.

[ 0.0174 ]