About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jan 1966
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 37 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I semi retired right now and I have good pension.I am versatile, ingenious and emotional one.I have learnt a lot about food and I know a lot about health,how to keep fit and energetic,how to keep a young skin.I am a family oriented one and I can keep a clean and comfortable house and I can know how to be a competent and successful wife. I like cooking, reading, music .....

Self Description

Hi,I have to tell you I am rather open minded,straight forward and sincere one.Maybe you just be the one for me .Yes, I will move to abroad and I want to marry my man.Time flies and I have been single for two years. I am seeking for my true love and my soulmate.It is never too late to step into the second marriage.I believe in international marriage and I believe true love can exist anywhere and anytime.Love is in the eyes of the beholder.

I’m Looking For

I crave for strong love and happy and complete family where we can support,encourage,respect and trust each other.I do not expect the resounding,but I do want the indelible and simple true love.It is just your trustworthy and loyal heart can give me all love and I will certainly do the same for you.Please tell me your heart and give me your answer sooner!

[ 0.0138 ]