About Me

  • Birthday 20 Aug 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 24 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Reading, Knitting, Traveling, Cinema

Self Description

I am a cheerful lady without bad habits. I am a kind, attentive, reliable, and sociable person. Therefore, I have a lot of friends. They know, that they can always rely on me or simply have a good time together. I feel comfortable in my own skin. Being a warm and open person I appreciate openness and honesty in people. I am not a complicated person. I have love and respect for people. I like to create a peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home, but I miss a man to give my love; to feel loved and desirable.

I’m Looking For

I hope to meet a decent and sincere man. He is able to compromise in order to find a reasonable solution to the problem. He is strong enough to be my stronghold and refuge. He definitely knows what he wants from life. I am looking for a man who values family and can be supportive and protective. He is caring, attentive, kind, and generous. He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible. I see him as reliable and faithful. He is leading an active way of life, likes sport and being in nature. I want my true man to be romantic.

[ 0.0147 ]