About Me

  • Birthday 17 Dec 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Dengzhou, China
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like nature, travelling, reading, music, singing.

Self Description

I like waking up in the morning with a sweet smile on my face, I like the sunshine and singing birds outdoors, I feel that my life is beautiful.
I am tender and kind, I like to enjoy beauty of this life. I work as a trainer in the gym. I mainly teach pilates, but I am also good at yoga and dancing. I like to meet different kinds of women everyday, I open secrets of a slim body and beauty for them. And I believe that a lady should be confident, independent and passionate.
I enjoy my job very much. As you can see in my photos, I am slim, sexy and I`m proud of my long and straight legs. Haha. I love nature, I like mountains and water. I like traveling too, I have been to Thailand and Korea. Maybe we could travel together next time. I like to meet interesting people and try new food.
My best friend found her true love here and I envy her so much, I wish I could find my true love here too.

I’m Looking For

I hope to find a man who’s kind, well-mannered. If he is humorous, that’s perfect.

[ 0.0144 ]