About Me

  • Birthday 18 Apr 1968
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Beihai, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 30 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I adore nature and fresh air

Self Description

I`m a kind, sociable, reliable, honest,open-minded, and cheerful person. I love to experiment and create new images to be different for me and my friends. But at the same time, I dream to get one thing that will never change - the love of my life. I am the one who does not judge by appearance and is always open to dialogue with good people. I can choose the most difficult and thorny path if I feel it is right for me and it makes me happy. I do not think you can measure love. Someone would have simply asked: "How much do you love me?" I think you`ll find that you`re in the middle of my love and care if we are together. I love life, it`s perfect in every moment, in the delights in the warmth of the sunset and sunrise, in the tenderness of dew on the petals of flowers, the softness of the surf, and the brightness of the sun`s rays, which give us the energy of life.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a lifetime partner, a soulmate who understands lifetime commitments - marriage! One who does not take me for granted. I am looking for a wonderful man who has a nice smile, sparkles in his eyes, a great personality, is fairly attractive and intelligent. I am not looking for an exact country or exact way of life, I do not want to choose a man by appearance or something else. No! I just want to meet someone to feel harmony together, I would like him to have a good and interesting personality, to be educated, kind, with a sense of humor (because I have a good sense of humor too and value it in other people). I want him to have some kind of charisma. His age is not a big factor for me. as long as both of us are kind, caring, patient, honest, trustworthy, and sincere.

[ 0.0164 ]