About Me

  • Birthday 25 May 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Bangkok, Thailand
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to play sports and spend time with my family.
I love cooking, especially baking. I love music, I like both pop music and Jazz, I`m a music lover, I listen to music according to my mood. I like dancing, movies. I actually have a lot of hobbies, I`ll leave a little mystery hee-hee. We can discuss the rest with you personally.

Self Description

A brunette with brown eyes, a kind smile, and a gentle soul. Aren`t you afraid to tie the knot with a lady who loves Muay Thai? ha ha. But I am also very feminine, gentle and affectionate. Do you want to check it out?
I love evening walks, picnics in the fresh air and spending time with my family. I like going to the gym and doing useful things, I don`t really like parties. There is a lot of love in me that I want to give to my beloved man every day, to caress, hug and kiss. I want to love and be loved by my future man.

I’m Looking For

I don`t have any special criteria about appearance, age or budget status, I just want a kind and honest man next to me, I want us to be on the same wavelength, be able to communicate with each other, take care of each other and of course love, I want a strong family where family dinners will be held, where we will create our family comfort in our house together.

[ 0.0138 ]