About Me

  • Birthday 01 Sep 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Zhanjiang, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am smart and successful lady.Now I am helping my father run real estate company.I have a nice apartment and a nice car.I want to buy anything for my prince one day.I was born in a rich family.I want to find true love here.I like playing golf,basketball and watching western movies. I also like reading, music, cooking. I also like the farm and beach、pasture a quiet life, especially I like travelling around the world with my prince.

Self Description

I am honest,considerate,faithful and have a good temper.Although I am born in a harmonious family,I am well educated by my parents.I want to find an honest,responsible faithful passionate man to share my life happily with me.My father has made a good plan and save a lot for my future life.I want to help my soulmate a lot and be faithful to him and bring him much happiness.Life is short,I think that we should cherish every day and spend every day happily with our beloved person.Do you lead a happy life recently?Do you feel lonely sometime?Have you found your true princess yet?I long to know a sincere honest responsible kind man.I think that we should be friends first and be faithful and sincere to each other.A perfect relationship based on honesty,faithfulness,frankness and understanding,do you agree with me?Could you please give me a chance to know more about you?

I’m Looking For

I want my beloved prince to be a real gentleman,calm ,kind, responsible,caring,sincere,hard-working,passionate.

[ 0.0163 ]