About Me

  • Birthday 12 Sep 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Anguo, China
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love sports, especially fitness. I believe that a healthy body is the cornerstone of a good life. Every week I go to the gym to work out, or participate in outdoor sports and enjoy the joy of sweat.

Self Description

They say that people often do risky things! Searching for love online, isn`t it a risk? I`m easy-going and I`m not afraid of difficulties. You can always have a heart-to-heart talk with me and share. I have the element of fire and water. I easily succumb to passion and get turned on, but I can always look at the situation wisely. Do you like such women? I am a person who has two radically different lifestyles. I love adventures, spontaneous trips, because it coolly charges with new emotions. I like many of the countries I have visited. But China will always live in the heart. And despite all my lightness, emotionality of actions at the same moment, I adore creating comfort in the house, cooking a delicious dinner and having a heart-to-heart conversation. I don`t like empty conversations and always look into the interlocutor's eyes to accurately catch his wave.

I’m Looking For

I`m not a special lady, but I know who I want to see around. I`m looking for the very adventurer with whom I can have a heart-to-heart talk, be frank with each other. Create psychologically healthy relationships without intrigues and scandals. Men are a rock behind which I can feel like a beloved lady who is protected and taken care of.

[ 0.0163 ]