About Me

  • Birthday 02 Feb 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Madrid, Spain
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love to travel, I have been to the USA, Asia, Europe, I want to visit the Philippines, Hawaii and many other countries. I spend my free time reading books or watching movies and TV series. I love fitness and evening jogging in the park, I like to cook, ride a bicycle, I love nature.

Self Description

I`m looking for an honest and caring man with whom I can start a family. I dream of warm relationships, mutual understanding and support. I am open to new opportunities and ready for change. I believe in true love and want to find my soul mate with whom we can be happy together. If you feel that you can become such a man for me, write to me, and perhaps we will find our happiness together!

I’m Looking For

I don`t care what you look like, how old you are, or how much money you have. For me, a real man is determined not by external qualities, but by his actions and attitude towards me. I appreciate tenderness, care, passion and sincerity. The main thing is to be yourself and not pretend. I am ready to love you exactly as you are, with your strengths and weaknesses. Smile at me and I will know what is important to both of us.

[ 0.0152 ]